top of page


Updated: Sep 14, 2021

There is also an electronic visa (E-visa) which you can apply for on-line via the official website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine.

The procedure of issuance of E-visas is regulated mainly by the Order of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine No. 558 dated 18.12.2017.

An electronic visa issued as a one-entry visa for a period of up to 30 days for entering Ukraine in business, private, tourism or treatment purposes, for carrying out cultural, scientific, educational, sports activities and for foreign journalists.

This electronic visa costs USD 85.

But NOT all foreigners can apply for an E-visa, only citizens of certain countries have this luxury: Australia, Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Barbados, Kingdom of Bahrain, Belize, Multinational state of Bolivia, Kingdom of Bhutan, Republic of Vanuatu, Republic of Haiti, Republic of Guatemala, Republic of Honduras, Grenada, Commonwealth of Dominica, Dominican Republic, Republic of Ecuador, Republic of Indonesia, Kingdom of Cambodia, People's Republic of China, Republic of Kiribati, Republic of Colombia, Republic of Costa Rica, State of Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Republic of Mauritius, Malaysia, Maldives, Republic Marshall Islands, Mexican United States, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of the Union of Myanmar, Republic of Nauru, Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, Republic of Nicaragua, New Zealand, Sultanate of Oman, Republic of Palau, Republic of Peru, Republic of El Salvador, Independent State of Samoa, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Republic of Seychelles, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Republic of Singapore, Solomon Islands, Republic of Suriname, The Kingdom of Thailand, Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste, Republic Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Republic of Fiji, Jamaica.

Contact Legal Ideas law firm to get advice on your personal case.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page